Danmark

SJÆLLAND

ØnskeBørn Rødovre 

Rødovre Centrum 268
2610 Rødovre
Tlf. 69 13 04 44
rodovre@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Fisketorvet

Kalvebod Brygge 59
1560 København
Tlf. 69 13 25 25
fisketorvet@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Slagelse

Casinotorvet 6
4200 Slagelse
Tlf. 58 53 32 26
slagelse@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Frederikssund 

Askelundsvej 2A
3600 Frederikssund
Tlf. 47 38 48 39
frederikssund@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Hillerød 

Slangerupgade 37
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 48 26 21 02
hillerod@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Køge 

Theilgaards Vej 4
4600 Køge
Tlf. 56 66 10 01
koge@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Næstved 

Gammel Holstedvej 5B
4700 Næstved
Tlf. 55 38 21 10
naestved@onskeborn.dk

KæreBørn Nykøbing F 

Fejøgade 23
4800 Nykøbing F
Tlf. 54 74 44 74
nykf@kaereboern.dk

 

By Moulin

Solrød Center 54
2680 Solrød strand
Tlf. 31 10 91 16
info@bymoulin.dk

MiniFin 

Bagsværdvej 66
2800 Kgs lyngby
Tlf. 42 75 48 49
info@minifin.dk

Fannymia 

Toftebæksvej 6b
2800 Lyngby
Tlf. 51 94 11 15

FYN

ØnskeBørn Odense 

Ørbækvej 101
5220 Odense SØ
Tlf. 65 93 30 33
odense@onskeborn.dk

JYLLAND

Skruuk 

Nørregade 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf. 31 10 95 48
info@skruuk.dk

ØnskeBørn Viborg 

Holstebrovej 81
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 86 68 88 88
viborg@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Hobro 

Thurøvej 13
9500 Hobro
Tlf. 98 51 13 88
hobro@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Holstebro 

Hjermvej 6
7500 Holstebro
Tlf. 96 10 44 88
holstebro@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Esbjerg 

Østre Gjesingvej 9
6715 Esbjerg
Tlf. 75 12 45 11
esbjerg@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Fredericia 

Venusvej 10A
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 75 92 08 67
fredericia@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Ribe 

Saltgade 22
6760 Ribe
Tlf. 61 43 35 96
ribe@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Haderslev 

Jomfrustien 25
6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 74 52 67 67
haderslev@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Herning 

Absalonvej 8A
7400 Herning
Tlf. 97 15 27 01
herning@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Grenå 

Rugvænget 19
8500 Grenå
Tlf. 86 32 71 11
grenaa@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Horsens 

Holmboes Allé 13
8700 Horsens
Tlf. 75 64 83 88
nethorsens@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Klarup 

Jørgensmindevej 20
9270 Klarup
Tlf. 98 31 88 88
klarup@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Hjørring 

Frederikshavnsvej 88
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 98 90 38 31
hjorring@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Randers 

Kirkegade 11
8900 Randers
Tlf. 86 40 70 86
randers@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Ringkøbing 

Skaadsmosevej 15
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 97 32 19 08
ringkobing@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Lemvig 

Konsul Andersensgade 4
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. 97 81 11 30
lemvig@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Vejle 

Torvegade 12
7100 Vejle
Tlf. 69 13 63 13
vejle@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Aabenraa 

Løgumklostervej 145
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf. 73 62 50 50
aabenraa@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Sønderborg 

Grundtvigs Allé 173
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf. 74 42 11 42
sonderborg@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Århus V 

Rundbjergvej 11A
8381 Tilst
Tlf. 86 22 28 00
aarhusvest@onskeborn.dk

ØnskeBørn Aalborg SV

Stenbukken 5
9200 Aalborg
Tlf. 98 19 30 80
aalborg@onskeborn.dk

Pixizoo

Agerøvej 25
8381 Tilst
Tlf. 88 88 74 15
butik@pixizoo.dk

Sentier

Smedevej 38A
9500 Hobro
Tlf. 71 74 94 14
info@sentier.dk

Thisted el-forretning

Winthersmøllevej 3
7700 Thisted
Tlf. 97 92 40 00
thisted-el@thisted-el.dk

Børneneskartel Herning

Østergade 3
7400 Herning
Tlf. 31 74 54 66
heidi@borneneskartel.dk

 

Børneneskartel Silkeborg

Vestergade 29
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 31 63 54 66
heidi@borneneskartel.dk

 

BORNHOLM

Brolökke

Nansensgade 8
3740 Svaneke
Tlf. 25 12 40 03
sillatrap@brolokke.com

ØnskeBørn Bornholm 

Damgade 2
3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf. 56 97 11 72
aakirkeby@onskeborn.dk

WEBSHOP

Ønskebørn Webshop

Funky little monkey

Ovellie

Skruuk

By Moulin

Pixizoo

Dreams for kids

Sentier

Fine Stuff

Børneneskartel

MiniFin

Lampe Deluxe